THCI INSTRUCTORS IN THE USA
UPDATED JULY 17, 2009

Larry Aiuppy, Livingston, MT USA  Email: ljiupus@yahoo.com

Steve Buckner, Toledo WA USA Email steve@northwestflyfisherman.com

Al Buhr, Salem OR USA Email buhr@open.org

Jay Cronk, Carbondale CO USA Email: captainj@aspenanglers.com

Lee Davison  MCI  Rigby, ID, USA – email: lee@snakeriveroutfitters.com

Kirk Eberhard, Carmen ID USA Email: captkirk@salmoninternet.com

Simon Gawesworth, Idaho Falls ID USA Email: speybro@hotmail.com

Peter Humphreys  CI  Grand Rapids, MI, USA – email: phumphreys@asc.edu

Christopher King, Redding CA USA Email: info@sacriveroutfitters.com

Dwight Klemin, Salem OR USA Email: dgklemin@msn.com

Soon Lee  MCI  Upland, CA, USA - email: soons.lee@verizon.net

Bill Lowe, Fair Oaks, CA USA Email: bill@billloweflyguide.com

Bob Middo, Redondo Beach, CA USA Email: Threemiddos@aol.com

Jeff Putnam, Sacramento CA USA Email: iflyfishtwo@yahoo.com

Tim Rajeff, Vancouver, WA USA Email:timr@rajeffsports.com

Aaron Reimer, Carnation, WA USA Email: speybum@speyshop.com

Tom Sisson  MCI  Rehoboth Beach, DE – email: thomassisson@compuserve.com

 Leroy Teeple, Milwaukie, Oregon USA Email: leroyt23@hotmail.com

Rick Williams, Eagle Idaho USA troutdna@cableone.net

Dan Wright , Highlands Ranch, CO USA Email: dan@flycastingacademy.com

Way Yin Bellingham WA USA Email: speycaster@bigfoot.com