THCI INSTRUCTORS WORLDWIDE
UPDATED JULY 17, 2009

Thomas Berggren  CI  Malmkoping, Sweden – email: info@lillama.se

Marco Bianchi  -  Varese , Italy - email: marco.bnc@virgilio.it

Liam Duffy  MCI  Killeshandra, Ireland - email: liamjduffy@hotmail.com

Robert Gillespie Foxford, Co. Mayo, IRELAND Email: resalmonflies@utuinternet.com

Ally Gowans Pitlochry Scotland Email ally@letsfish.com

Dennis Grant  MCI  NS, Canada - email: dennisg@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Anti Guttorm  MCI*  Vantaa, Finland - email: a.guttorm@netti.fi

Neil Houlding Southern Ontario CANADA Email: nhoulding@rogers.com

Junya Kitahara  CI  Yamanashi, Japan – email: kitahara@net1.nus.ne.jp

Max Malli  - Varese, Italy - email: maxmalli@libero.it

Raffaele Mascaro  MCI Milan, Italy - email:Raffaele.Mascaro@shimano-eu.com

Denise Maxwell – BC, Canada - email: goldnwst@telus.net

Mauro Mazzo  MCI  Milan, Italy - email:mauro.mazzo@miflex.com

Dan McCrimmon Vancouver BC Canada Email danmcc@uniserve.com

Steven Mear  -  Rogaland, Norway - email: steven.mear@online.no

Clive Mitchelhill  MCI  Cumbria, UK - email:castaline@btopenworld.com

Andy Murray  CI  Nothumberland, UK - email: andymurrayfishing@btinternet.com

Kazuta Nezu  -  Shoutokuji, Japan – email: ff.kazuta@jcom.home.ne.jp

Brian Niska  MCI Whistler, BC, Canada – email: bniska@whistlerflyfishing.com

Nobuo Nodera Saitama JAPAN Email: nn@cnd-c.co.jp

Hiroshi Okada Nagoya Aichi JAPAN Email: hrso@he.mirai.ne.jp

Peter O’Reilly  MCI  Navan, Ireland - email: peter.o.reilly@online.ie

Hideki Ozawa  -  Aichi-Ken, Japan - email: ozawatel@md.com.hr.jp

Nojin Park  MCI*  Woo Ruk, South Korea - email: eric@texmate.co.kr

Takashi Shimosawa Takasaki-shi Gunma JAPAN Email: tak@speypages.jp

Stener Skogmo Kattem, NORWAY Email: stener@aunan.no

Dana Sturn Langley BC CANADA Email: dana@speypages.com

Yuzo Sugiura  CI  Aichi, Japan – email: lteal@mvb.biglobe.ne.jp

Hisashi Suzuki  MCI  Aichi, Japan  ilinfo@watchett.com

Andrew Toft SCOTLAND Email: andrew-toft-flysport@tiscali.co.uk

Rick Whorwood Southern Ontario, CANADA Email: whorwood@cogeco.ca